Links

HomeAbout UsSERVICESContact usLinks

These are links to some of our industry affiliates.

All have been selected as to their relevance to the Film & Television and/or Motor Vehicle Transport Industries, and you may be assured of receiving the best  possible service available from them.

You may be surprised to find links here to some of our "competitors", but we prefer to promote a co-operative existence with all companies. We would rather you utilise  the abilities of reliable operators through our recommendation instead of "taking pot luck". [in the unlikely event of our being unable to provide any given service!]

Some other links are to companies involved in areas from "Action & Background Vehicles" to "Vehicle Modifications & Repairs".

Please contact us at our office if you have any questions about any of these links, or if you would like to have your business or service considered for addition to this page .


Action & Background Vehicle Suppliers :

NSW :-

Trucks On Film - Stuart Brady sbradyind@ozemail.com.

Cinecars - Frank Campisi    cinecars@optusnet.com.au   

Jurassic Classic Hire Cars - Tony Corr

VIC :-

Macs Action Vehicles - Debra McNay

Covered Secure Transport Services :

NSW  :-

Alan's Unique Car Carriers - Alan Norton  alannorton@bigpond.com.au  

VIC :-

Macs Action Vehicles - Calvin Watts

Location Scouting & Location Vehicles :

NSW :-

 Honeywagons - Dean Parkinson   

QLD :-

Heath TV - Heath Williamson  mail@heathw.tv

Music-Video  / Video Production :

Aphelion - Phil McCann   

Precision Drivers & Stunt Drivers :

Paul Arnott  arnoux@texasproductions.com.au

Rick Bates  rickbates@optusnet.com.au

Harry Dakanalis proaction@bigpond.com

John Ribeiro jribeiro@webone.com.au

Stills Photography  Agents & Producers :

Ashtrayboy Creative - Urs Buhlmann  www.ashtrayboy.com

Penny Glencross - Jon Higgs    www.jonhiggs.com.au   

Fiona Watson - David Knight    fiwatson@bigpond.net.au

Stunts, Safety & Traffic Control :

GRW Productions - Gordon Waddell     

Harry Dakanalis proaction@bigpond.com      

Spike Cherrie : www.spikecherrie.com  

Who Dares - Les Roberts  les@whodares.com.au 

Vehicle Builders, Modifications & Repairs :

Daytona Trailers - Mark Yardy                      

Image FX - Dave Roberts     

HomeAbout UsSERVICESContact usLinks